HF Contests 2019

This calendar is provisional. All times, dates and rules are subject to change
Date (2019)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Wed 2 Jan.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 30 Jan.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Wed 6 Feb.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 27 Feb.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Wed 6 Mar.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Sat 23-Sun 24 Mar.
1200-1200
UKEICC DX CW Contest
 
Wed 27 Mar.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Wed 3 Apr.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 24 Apr.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Sat 31-Sun 1 Sep.
1200-1200
UKEICC DX SSB Contest
 
Wed 4 Sep.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 25 Sep.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Wed 2 Oct.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 30 Oct.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Wed 6 Nov.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 27 Nov.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest