HF Contests 2017

This calendar is provisional. All times, dates and rules are subject to change
2018 provisional calendar is here
Date (2017)
Time
UTC
Contest Name
Sections
Wed 4 Jan.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 25 Jan.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Wed 1 Feb.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 22 Feb.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Wed 1 Mar.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 29 Mar.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Wed 5 Apr.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Sat 22-Sun 23 Apr.
1200-1200
UKEICC DX CW Contest
 
Wed 26 Apr.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Wed 6 Sep.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 27 Sep.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Sat 30-Sun 1 Oct.
1200-1200
UKEICC DX SSB Contest
 
Wed 4 Oct.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 25 Oct.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest
 
Wed 1 Nov.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m SSB Contest
 
Wed 29 Nov.
2000-2100
UKEICC 80m CW Contest